Bundle of Joy with Back Pain

I inadvertently posted the house blog on the  other blog and tried some new technology to switch it over. It has worked; sort of but not exactly how I envisioned it would. Now I am struggling trying to carry the link over from the other site but perhaps I have it now. I am not sure if the photos will have come with it or not. I sure hope so. Click on the link below:

Bundle of Joy Part 3


Shortly after I posted that this afternoon we started on yet another phase of the downstairs projects so stay tuned for more quick updates.

Thanks to all the visitors today from a Meanwhile In Saskatchewan post on Facebook. It’s nice to have so many folks check out what we did with out 1918 Eaton’s Eager and the journey it has taken us on.

Bernie 

This entry was posted in 1918 Eaton's House, Projects and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

